Meet the 2022 EverGreen Award Winners

Elyse Umlauf-Garneau
Article 1

Jan Green, Jan Jedlinsky, Betsy Littrell, and Bruce Richardson, Sr.

They’re the four NAR Green Designees named winners of the Green REsource Council’s 2022 EverGreen Award. 

This exceptional group has consistently advanced the principles of the GRC and has worked to make the housing stock better, greener, and healthier.

To read the full article, please login.