EverGreen Award Nomination Deadline is June 30th

Elyse Umlauf-Garneau
article 3

The EverGreen winners are a distinguished bunch and include people who have gone on to build national reputations in the green industry. 

You have the chance to join them. 

All active NAR Green Designees, certified GREEN Instructors, and Certified Course Providers are eligible to be nominated. 

To read the full article, please login.