2020 EverGreen Winners Announced! | Green

2020 EverGreen Winners Announced!

Elyse Umlauf-Garneau
Article 1

Rob Madden and Jeannette Moore have been named this year's EverGreen Award winners! 

2020 is the twelfth year that the Green REsource Council has recognized members who have taken extraordinary measures to advance green building, develop their skills, and use their green know-how to better their communities and the real estate industry. 

To read the full article, please login.